Huddles

Here are recent and upcoming huddles:

CALIFORNIA

Corona

July 7th, 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Meeting location to be announced.
Contact Moses Camacho
moses@southhills.org

Oxnard

Every Monday 7:00 p.m.
Nuevo Empezar Church of God
625 North A Street
Contact Felipe J. Villegas
iglesianuevoempezar@msn.com

Rancho Cucamonga

Wednesday May 5, 2010
11:00 a.m.
Community Baptist Church
Contact David Palmer
davepalmer@cbconline.org

San Jose

1st Thursday of every month
Location varies
Contact Kevin McCauley
kevin@centralsj.org

FLORIDA

Lakeland

May 6, Thursday, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
At Highland Park Church of the Nazarene
Bring $5 to $7 for lunch.
Contact Danny Bennett
dbennett@calvarybaptist.org

ILLINOIS

Orland Park (southwest Chicago)

May 21-22 (Friday and Saturday)
at Community U Conference in Milwaukee
Contact Mark Howell
mark@smallgroupresources.net

MARYLAND

Fulton

Jan 20th,  March 17th, May 19th, July 21st, Sept 15th, Nov 17th
2:00-4:00 PM
Grace Community Church
Old Columbia Road
Contact Michael Moore
michael@gracegroups.net

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis (in the suburb of Lakeville)

3rd Thursday of June and October
12pm – 2pm
Contact Jim Busscher
$5 for lunch
jimb@hosannalc.org
952-898-9291

MISSOURI

St. Louis area

August 20 and 21
In conjunction with Saddleback Small Group Conference
Contact Greig Gladen
glad4438@aol.com

NEBRASKA

Omaha

April 29, noon to 2:00 pm
St. Timothy Church
510 North 93rd Street
Contact Jean Marie Faltus
jfaltus754@cox.net

NEBRASKA

Omaha

April 29, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
St. Timothy Lutheran Church
Contact Jean Marie Faltus
jfaltus754@cox.net

OHIO

Columbus

Thur June 17, 6:00 p.m.
Firebaugh family home
Picnic – Jay is providing the burgers and dogs
Bring a 2-liter of pop and EITHER a side dish or dessert.
Contact Jay Firebaugh
jfirebaugh@enewlife.com

Hamilton

4th Thursday of every month
10:30AM – 12:00PM
Cornerstone Church
Contact Jennifer Bailey
jbailey@cornerstonechurch.org
513-874-0910 x312

SOUTH CAROLINA

Simpsonville

February 23 and May 4
Time TBD
Brookwood Church
Contact Allen White 864-688-8244
allen.white@brookwoodchurch.org

TENNESSEE

Knoxville

June 3, Thursday
11:30
O’Charley’s restaurant
Contact Michael Thomas
mthomas@gracebc.org

TEXAS

Houston

April 19, Monday
10:00 AM
Lakewood Church
Contact Naki Theo
naki@lakewood.cc

WYOMING

Gillette

Spring of 2010
Contact Cindy Burleson
smallgroups@hpcchurch.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: